The Dark Knight -an Oscar for Ledger surely.

Do you have any doubts now? Following news of the posthumous award of BEST ACTOR  to Heath Ledger by AFI (Autralian Film Institute) I think he will at least get an Oscar nomination for BEST SUPPORTING ACTOR for his role as the Joker in The Dark Knight.

There’s not the slightest doubt in my mind he will be awarded a posthumous Oscar for BEST SUPPORTING ACTOR.

What do you think?

2 Responses to “The Dark Knight -an Oscar for Ledger surely.”

  1. Totally agree. His performance was amazing. I’m not gonna lie, I never thought someone could play that character better than Jack, but Ledger nailed it.

    Oh yea, please help my friends and I settle our differences once and for all at:

    http://thetossup.wordpress.com/

    I’d really appreciate it.

  2. Couldn’t agree more. Thought Jack Nicholson was the ultimate Joker. Changed my mind. Heath Ledger is. He must win!

    Like James Dean. The great die young.


Comments are closed.

