Winter time in Genting Highlands

Genting is all geared up for Chinese New Year. There’s a CNY festive air up here. It’s cold as I type outside Starbucks. Best time to visit as there are few visitors around this time of the year. Wish me luck (you know why)

genting-decor

Huge Chinese lantern

Huge Chinese lantern

6 Responses to “Winter time in Genting Highlands”

  1. Sorry for image duplication – technical error. Must see my CTO (chief technical officer) about this.

  2. […] Winter time in Genting Highlands « For Everything There Is a Season […]

  3. Your pictures and write up about Genting has prompted me to book a ticket for the Highlands immediately after Chinese New Year. I hope to meet you there, 28th January at 7pm.

    I shall be in a red T-Shirt, white jeans and white cap with the caption, “I’M YOURS FOREVER.” on it. You won’t miss me.

    Hope to see you there.

    Josephine Annette Chua

  4. Wow, Josephine, I can’t wait to meet you. I’ll be at “Your Meat” Chinese restaurant. You won’t miss me too cos I’ll have a custom-made T emblazoned with the words HERE I AM

  5. Done, catch up with you on our date. Wow, not only will firecrackers blaze the night, we’ll shoot right up to the stars.

    Can’t wait… really, really excited.

    Jo.

  6. Wow, not only will firecrackers blaze the night, we’ll shoot right up to the stars.

    Can’t wait… really, really excited.

    Jo.


Comments are closed.

