Half-price bus tickets, Singapore-KL

It comes as no surprise to me that a bus company is now offering half-price bus tickets to KL from Singapore. Budget airlines have really hit such companies very hard.

I’ve had enough of Singapore bus companies. They have been charged with price-fixing by the Singapore authorities.

Their service is indifferent. On refreshment stops in Malaysia they take you to restaurants that overcharge their customers. Sometimes travellers even have to pay to use the toilets. Some of these so-called restaurants are rather filthy.

During school holidays and festive occasions they jack up the price of their tickets.

These days I’d rather fly ever with budget airlines.

I don’t have to put up with long bus journeys, dirty toilets, filthy restaurants and overcharging restaurants anymore.

2 Responses to “Half-price bus tickets, Singapore-KL”

  1. I am really intrigued by this topic can you provide me with any more information on it? Thanks!

  2. Please specify the information you ‘re keen on.


Comments are closed.

